Pining about Pine64 | DLN Xtend 70



On this episode of DLN Xtend, we discuss Pine64 and all their products.

Welcome to episode 70 of DLN Xtend. DLN Xtend is a community powered podcast. We take conversations from the DLN Community from places like the DLN Discourse Forums, Telegram group, Discord server and more. We also take topics from other shows around the network to give our takes.

00:00 Introductions
14:36 Topic- Pining about Pine64
36:01 Host Related Interest
44:52 Wrap Up
45:47 Extras

Matt
– Vanquish https://store.steampowered.com/app/460810/Vanquish/

Wendy
– Siglo https://github.com/alexr4535/siglo
– Amazfish https://github.com/piggz/harbour-amazfish
– InfiniTime https://github.com/JF002/InfiniTime
– Upcoming Events

Nate
– Building out my new Studio to do my linux, vintage and fitness things.
– Mini split
– Setting up my desk with more space

Upcoming Events
– Live DLN Xtend on 18th 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM UTC
– MEGA Fest on Aug 22nd 3:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM UTC
– Sudo Hangout Aug 26 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM UTC

Join us in the DLN Community:
Discourse: https://discourse.destinationlinux.network/
Telegram: https://destinationlinux.org/telegram
Mumble: https://destinationlinux.network/mumble/
Discord: https://destinationlinux.org/discord servers to continue the discussion!

Contact info:
Matt (Twitter @MattDLN)
Wendy (Mastodon @[email protected])
Nate (cubiclenate.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *